Connect with us


Dew Tour 2022 Kicks Off with a Cash for Tricks Event



The night before the official Dew Tour games, Men’s and Women’s Street and Park participants came in for the Cash for Tricks event to kick off the Dew Tour at the Lauridsen Street and Park Course, Des Moines, Iowa.

The event featured a cash jam for Street and a cash jam for Park.

The cash jam for the Street featured three 12-minute open street jam sessions for each obstacle namely the tech deck ledge, air force gap, and mountain dew rails.

One male and one female for each category were awarded $500 each for Best Overall Impressions on top of the money they have won in the cash jams.

The Best Overall Impressions went to Rayssa Leal for women’s street and to Sky Brown for Women’s Park. Chris Joslin won the Best Overall Impressions for Men’s Street while Kieran Woolley won the Men’s Park.

The Dew Tour will feature Men’s and Women’s Street, Men’s and Women’s Park, Men’s Adaptive Street, Men’s Adaptive Park, Adaptive Skate Wheelchair exhibition, and Battle of the Shops.

Go here for the full schedule. Check out the Men’s and Women’s Street Final Start List below.

Women’s Street Final Start List

  • Georgia Martin- USA
  • Funa Nakayama- Jpn
  • Aori Nishimura-Jpn
  • Chloe Covell-Aus
  • Mariah Duran-USA
  • Momiji Nishiya – Jpn
  • Rayysa Leal – Bra
  • Pamela Rosa – Bra

Men’s Street Final Start List

  • Sean Malto -USA
  • Carlos Ribeiro -Bra
  • Felipe Gustavo- Bra
  • Jake Ilardi -USA
  • Chris Joslin – USA
  • Gustavo Ribeiro-Por
  • Kevin Hofler- Bra
  • Dashawn Jordan – USA
  • Jamie Foy – USA
  • Vincent Milou – Fra
  • Shane O’Neill -Aus
  • Yuto Horigome -Jpn

You can catch the Dew Tour events live via the following link: Watch the Dew Tour Webcast Live With Real-Time Scoring | Dew Tour or the Dew Tour official Youtube Channel.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Nyjah Huston, Momiji Nishiya Win WST: Lausanne



Nyjah Huston gave a stunning performance in the recent World Skateboarding Tour: Lausanne 2023, earning him the top spot.

He was joined on the podium by fellow Monster Energy riders, Toa Sasaki from Mie, Japan in second place and Giovanni Vianna from Brazil in third place.

More than 100 riders battled for days to break into the list of top eight finalists in the Men’s division.

Nyjah also won the previous WST contest in Rome.

Momiji Nishiya won the women’s division. Yumeka Oda and Paige Heyn joined her in the podium for second and third place respectively.

The 2023 World Skateboarding Tour (WST) contest was held in the Beaulieu District of the city of Lausanne by Lake Geneva from September 9 to 16.

The event attracted the world’s best street skateboarders who competed for prize money and ranking points for Olympic qualification. The competition was surrounded by a music and art festival, offering a unique experience to both participants and spectators.

Watch the full broadcast above.

Continue Reading


Titus Destroy the Spot Goes to Antwerp, Belgium



After several Dutch editions of Titus Destroy The Spot, it was time for the first Belgian edition. The KNS plaza in Antwerp became the epicenter of street skateboarding action last Sunday. Titus brought in big boxes of goodies and a whopping €2,000 in prize money for the event!

Watch how it all went down in the video above.

Continue Reading


Watch the Highlights of Vans Shop Riot Netherlands



Check out the highlights of the Vans Shop Riot 2023 as 20 shops battled it out for a spot in the European finals in Manchester.

The event also featured a thrilling Death Race and a live band for the Best Trick competition, igniting the stage with their music.

Burnside Shop took home the trophy and claimed the spot for the finals.

Vans Shop Riot is a unique series created by Vans that showcases the best street skaters in Europe. It provides a genuine platform for acknowledgment and community to the core skateboard scene as well as the top skate shop teams from all across Europe.

The event originated from a grassroots competition held at Burnside Skatepark in the Netherlands back in 2009. Over time, it has rapidly evolved and continues to grow to this day.

Continue Reading

How To


Video Archive